Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Howdy!  I am finally starting to see the light after THE busiest part of wedding season.  I have so many spectacular things to share, I’m dying to sit down and comb through it all!  But, as a little tease, here are a few snapshots, mostly from my Instagram account that will give you a glimpse into my day to day:

Living dangerously and building martini towers.

Working with photo ninja, Gia Canali…she’s the one under the hood shooting 4×5 polaroids…so rad!

Getting people sent off in style…vintage benz

Getting in some yoga time with the Lululemon gang.  Did you know they offer free yoga in the park?

Trying hard not to shove all the macarons in my face at once.

Oh, just hanging out with the deer behind my studio.

Cruised up to the AHA Fest at the Railyard and boy, was that a good time. Hip artists, rockin’ bands, food trucks…it almost felt like Santa Fe was a big city!

DJ’ing….not really, I was just listening!

Getting down on some cocktail hour chalkboard script….love those stripey straws too.

Getting folks married the artsy way….had the pleasure of hosting at event at the Selby Fleetwood Gallery on Canyon Road.

