Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

I wanted to give you a quick glimpse of a few of the goodies for this weekend’s wedding at the CCA.  The aesthetic is modern meets the high mountain desert and I’ve been getting down on some serious crafting here in the studio. I am so over the moon excited for it, I can hardly contain myself!

Personalized Pin Place cards…say that ten times fast!

Fabulous programs attached to….SPIRIT WANDS!!!

Bent wire table numbers. I like that the numbers are spelled out..I think it adds charm!

And, my most favorite project to date, the LIVING WALL!  This will be the stunning backdrop for the ceremony.  Blending the raw, urban elements of metal and wire with native Choya cactus, succulents and air plants has never looked so good.  Can’t wait to show you the short movie we’re making to document the process!
Till soon!

